Making the Bed – Start the Day right

I have written before about how making a bed makes me feel.  Now I have just read an article written from a man’s point of view on the same subject.  His name is Bill Nash, and his article is “Nash:  Want to know how to feel happier?  Make your bed.”

He says, I had been feeling a little down lately, so I needed something to pick up my spirits. I thought about a vacation, a shopping spree or maybe a hike, and then I found out I didn’t even have to leave home to feel better. All I had to do was make my bed. Click here to read entire article.

Still not inspired to make your bed, maybe it’s time to purchase some new pieces of bedding to give you a look you desire.

Please post comments, below.

Leave a Reply

