1st Day of Spring – What inspires you

Today is the first day of Spring, and I come home to my pretty little crocus in bloom.019

With the arrival of Spring I find myself thinking about what projects I want to get done during the coming months – inside and outside the house.   Spring always gives me a sense of renewal.  I use this time as inspiration for color with all the different colors that begin to bloom.

AA Bath Sheet White
All American Towels – Sunflower Yellow
Butterflies SC
Butterflies Shower Curtain by Kassatex

With these crocus and their bright yellow colors it makes me want to bring sunshine into my house, whether with some new towels   or maybe a new bright shower curtain for the bath.  Something to chase those winter doldrums away.

What do you use for inspiration when it comes time to remodel or change?

Post your comments below.

Leave a Reply

